现场便携

PROMAX PF15+ 扬声器
PROMAX PF15+ 扬声器
PROMAX PF15+ 扬声器

Promax PF15+ 是一款高功率串行、轻巧的双向扬声器系统,能够在宽带宽上提供非常高水平的性能。紧凑型 2 分频系统,带有一个 15"(380) 钕双音圈低频驱动器和一个 1.7" (38mm) 出口钕压缩驱动器,安装了一个可旋转的 80°×50° 恒定指向性高频号角。它是需要高效、可靠主力的全系列应用的理想选择,同样适用于固定安装和快速部署的移动操作。

PROMAX PR118+ 扬声器
PROMAX PR118+ 扬声器
PROMAX PR118+ 扬声器


PROMAX PR118+ 是一款功能强大的超低音系统系列,它被设计为与 PF1​​5+ 系统一起使用,以扩展和增加总低频输出。它还可以用作双功放或三功放系统中非常强大的低频部分。 Promax PR118 通过一个直接辐射 18 英寸(450 毫米)钕驱动器工作 5 英寸(125 米)高温音圈提供出色的中低音冲击力和扩展的低音输出

PROMAX PF10+ 扬声器
PROMAX PF10+ 扬声器
PROMAX PF10+ 扬声器

Promax PF10+ 是一款紧凑型系统扬声器串行、轻量级双向扬声器系统,能够在宽带宽上提供非常高水平的性能。紧凑型 2 分频系统,带有一个 10" (254mm) 钕双音圈低频驱动器和一个 1" (24mm) 出口钕压缩驱动器,安装了一个可旋转的 80°×50° 恒定指向性高频号角。是全方位应用的理想选择,餐厅、小型活动、教堂、电影院……图案盘和彩盘具有自动磁检测和纠错功能。安装霍尔传感器且通道值为 0 时,或复位校准用于微调时,会被磁化。当重新设置模板的校准范围且色板超过+/-20 时,将禁用零点误差校正功能。如果可以被磁化,用户可能会发现灯具的模板或色板失步,将通道值推为0,系统将对模板或色板进行复位纠错。

PROMAX PF12+ 扬声器
PROMAX PF12+ 扬声器
PROMAX PF12+ 扬声器

Promax PF12+ 是一款高功率串行、轻量级双向扬声器系统,能够在宽带宽上提供非常高水平的性能。紧凑型 2 分频系统,配备 12" (304) 钕双音圈低频驱动器和 1.7" (38mm) 出口钕压缩驱动器,安装了可旋转的 80°×50° 恒定指向性高频号角。它是需要高效、可靠主力的全系列应用的理想选择,同样适用于固定安装和快速部署的移动操作。

PROMAX PR218+ 扬声器
PROMAX PR218+ 扬声器
PROMAX PR218+ 扬声器

Promax PR218+ 是一个非常强大的超低音系统系列,它被设计为与 PF1​​5+ 系统一起使用以扩展和增加总低频输出。它也可以用作双功放或三功放系统的非常强大的低频部分。 Promax PR218 通过两个直接辐射的 18 英寸(450 毫米)钕驱动器工作 5 英寸(125 米)高温音圈提供良好的中低音输出

PROMAX P10A 音频扬声器
PROMAX P10A 音频扬声器
PROMAX P10A 音频扬声器

ProMax P10A 是有源多功能系统扬声器,2 路系统,旨在通过非常紧凑的外壳提供出色的俱乐部扩声和舞台监听。它具有一个强大的 10 英寸(305 毫米)低频驱动器和一个 1.5 英寸(37 毫米)高频压缩驱动器,安装在恒定指向性 90°×50° 号角上。根据应用,高频号角可以旋转,以允许多角度外壳在垂直或水平方向使用。

PROMAX P12A 有源音箱
PROMAX P12A 有源音箱
PROMAX P12A 有源音箱

ProMax P12A 是有源全频系统扬声器,2 分频系统,旨在通过非常紧凑的外壳提供出色的俱乐部扩声和舞台监听。它具有一个强大的 12 英寸(305 毫米)低频驱动器和一个 1.5 英寸(37 毫米)高频压缩驱动器,安装在恒定指向性的 90°×50° 号角上。根据应用,高频号角可以旋转,以允许多角度外壳在垂直或水平方向使用。

PROMAX P15A 有源音箱
PROMAX P15A 有源音箱
PROMAX P15A 有源音箱

ProMax P15A 是有源系统扬声器,2 分频系统,旨在通过非常紧凑的外壳提供出色的俱乐部扩声和舞台监听。它具有一个强大的 15 英寸(375 毫米)低频驱动器和一个 1.5 英寸(37 毫米)高频压缩驱动器,安装在恒定指向性的 90°×50° 号角上。根据应用,高频号角可以旋转,以允许多角度外壳在垂直或水平方向使用。

PROMAX PL118A 有源低音炮扬声器
PROMAX PL118A 有源低音炮扬声器
PROMAX PL118A 有源低音炮扬声器

Promax PL118A 是一个非常强大的有源超低音系统系列,它被设计为与 P15 和 P12 系统一起使用,以扩展和增加总低频输出。它也可以用作双功放或三功放系统的非常强大的低频部分。 Promax P-118 通过一个直接辐射 18 英寸(450 毫米)钕驱动器工作 5 英寸(125 米)高温音圈,提供出色的中低音冲击力和扩展低音输出。

PROMAX P-218+ 扬声器
PROMAX P-218+ 扬声器
PROMAX P-218+ 扬声器

Promax P-218+ 是一个非常强大的超低音系统系列,它被设计为与 P15 系统一起使用,以扩展和增加总低频输出。它还可以用作双功放或三功放系统中非常强大的低频部分。 Promax P-218 通过两个直接辐射的 18 英寸(450 毫米)钕驱动器工作 5 英寸(125 米)高温音圈,提供出色的中低音冲击力和扩展的次低音输出

PROMAX PL112A 有源线阵列扬声器
PROMAX PL112A 有源线阵列扬声器
PROMAX PL112A 有源线阵列扬声器

Promax PL112A 是一款高功率有源线阵列系统串行、轻量级两分频扬声器系统,能够在宽带宽上提供非常高水平的性能。紧凑型 2 分频系统,配备 1x12"(380) 钕双音圈低频驱动器和 2x1.7" (38mm) 出口钕压缩驱动器,安装一个可旋转的 80°×50° 恒定指向性高频号角。它是旅游应用、剧院、迪斯科酒吧的理想选择...

PROMAX PL212 线阵列扬声器
PROMAX PL212 线阵列扬声器
PROMAX PL212 线阵列扬声器

Promax PL212 是一款高功率线阵列系统串行、轻型双分频扬声器系统,能够在宽带宽上提供非常高水平的性能。紧凑型 2 分频系统,配备 2x12" (380) 钕双音圈低频驱动器和 2x1.7" (38mm) 出口钕压缩驱动器,安装一个可旋转的 80°×50° 恒定指向性高频号角。它是旅游应用、剧院、迪斯科酒吧的理想选择...

PROMAX PL118+ 扬声器
PROMAX PL118+ 扬声器
PROMAX PL118+ 扬声器

Promax PL118+ 是一个非常强大的超低音线阵列系统系列,它被设计成与 PL112 线阵列系统相结合,以扩展和增加总低频 3 路输出。它也可以用作双功放或三功放系统的非常强大的低频部分。 Promax PL118 通过一个直接辐射 18 英寸(450 毫米)钕驱动器工作 5 英寸(125 米)高温音圈提供良好的中低音冲击力和扩展低音输出

PROMAX PL218 扬声器
PROMAX PL218 扬声器
PROMAX PL218 扬声器

Promax PL218 是一个非常强大的超低音线阵列系统系列,它被设计为与 PL212 线阵列系统相结合,以扩展和增加总低频 3 路输出。它还可以用作双功放或三功放系统中非常强大的低频部分。 Promax PL218 通过两个直接辐射的 18"(450mm) 钕驱动器工作 5"(125m) 高温音圈提供出色的中低音冲击力和扩展的低音输出

PROMAX PL212A 扬声器
PROMAX PL212A 扬声器
PROMAX PL212A 扬声器

139 分贝峰值声压级
双 2x12" 双音圈低频驱动器,可实现低失真和更高声压级
双 2x1.75" 直径 Promax 钕压缩驱动器
多个带背杯的注塑手柄,便于运输
轻质杨木胶合板柜体结构合理,采用榫槽接头
布背,抗凹痕 14 号钢格栅

PROMAX PL218A 扬声器
PROMAX PL218A 扬声器
PROMAX PL218A 扬声器

Promax PL218A 是一个非常强大的超低音有源线阵列系统系列,它被设计为与 PL212A 和 PL112A 线阵列系统相结合,以扩展和增加总低频输出。它还可以用作非常强大的低频,内置 D 类 4000W 放大器 DSP 处理。 Promax PL218A 通过两个直接辐射的 18 英寸(450 毫米)钕驱动器工作 5 英寸(125 米)高温音圈提供良好的低音冲击力和扩展低音输出

PROMAX PL210AR 有源线阵列扬声器
PROMAX PL210AR 有源线阵列扬声器
PROMAX PL210AR 有源线阵列扬声器

Promax PL2110AR 是一款高功率线阵列系统串行、轻型两分频扬声器系统,能够在宽带宽上提供非常高水平的性能。紧凑型 2 分频系统,配备 2x10" 双钕双音圈低频驱动器和 1x3" (75mm) 出口钕压缩驱动器,安装一个可旋转的 80x50 度恒定指向性高频号角。它是旅游应用、剧院、迪斯科酒吧的交易选择

Live Portable & Linearray

The Promax Pf15+ Speaker
The Promax Pf15+ Speaker
The Promax Pf15+ Speaker

The Promax PF15+ is a high-power serial, lightweight two-way loudspeaker system capable of delivering a very high level of performance over a broad bandwidth. Compact 2 way system with a 15"(380) Neodymium dual voice coil LF driver and a 1.7" (38mm) exit neodymium compression driver mounted a rotatable 80°×50° constant directivity HF horn. It is the ideal choice for full-range applications calling for an efficient, reliable workhorse that is equally suitable for fixed installations and quick deployment mobile operations.

The Promax Pr118+ Speaker
The Promax Pr118+ Speaker
The Promax Pr118+ Speaker

The Promax PR118+ is a powerful Sub-bass system serial, it has been designed to be used with the PF15+ system to extend and increase the total low-frequency output. It also can be used as a very powerful low-frequency section of a bi-amp or tri-amp system. The Promax PR118 provides a good mid-bass punch with extended sub-bass output from one direct radiating 18"(450mm) Neodymium driver working 5"(125m) high-temperature voice coil

The Promax Pf10+ Speaker
The Promax Pf10+ Speaker
The Promax Pf10+ Speaker

The Promax PF10+ is a compact system speaker serial, lightweight two-way loudspeaker system capable of delivering a very high level of performance over a broad bandwidth. Compact 2-way system with a 10"(254mm) Neodymium dual voice coil LF driver and a 1" (24mm) exit neodymium compression driver mounted a rotatable 80°×50° constant directivity HF horn. It is the ideal choice for full-range applications, restaurants, small events, churches, cinemas...The pattern plate and color plate have automatic magnetic detection and error correction functions. When a Hall sensor is installed and the channel value is 0, or when resetting calibration is used for fine-tuning, it is magnetized. When resetting the pattern plate's calibration range and the color plate exceeds +/-20, the zero-point error correction function will be disabled. If it can be magnetized, the user may find the pattern plate or color plate of a lamp losing its steps and pushes the channel value to 0, the system will then perform a resetting error correction for the pattern plate or color plate.

The Promax Pf12+ Speaker
The Promax Pf12+ Speaker
The Promax Pf12+ Speaker

The Promax PF12+ is a high-power serial, lightweight two-way loudspeaker system capable of delivering a very high level of performance over a broad bandwidth. Compact 2-way system with a 12"(304) Neodymium dual voice coil LF driver and a 1.7" (38mm) exit neodymium compression driver mounted a rotatable 80°×50° constant directivity HF horn. It is the ideal choice for full-range applications calling for an efficient, reliable workhorse that is equally suitable for fixed installations and quick deployment mobile operations.

The Promax Pr218+ Speaker
The Promax Pr218+ Speaker
The Promax Pr218+ Speaker

The Promax PR218+ is a very powerful Sub-bass system serial, it hase been designed to be used with PF15+ system to extend and increase the total low frequency output. It also can be used as very powerful low frequency section of a bi-amp or tri-amp system. The Promax PR218 provide a good mid-bass punch with extend sub-bass output from two direct radiating 18"(450mm) Neodymium driver working 5"(125m) high temperature voice coil

Promax P10A Audio Speaker
Promax P10A Audio Speaker
Promax P10A Audio Speaker

ProMax P10A is active versatile system speaker, 2-ways system, designed to provide exceptional club sound reinforcement and stage monitoring from a very compact enclosure. It features a powerful 10″(305mm) low frequency driver and a 1.5″(37mm) HF compression driver mounted on a constant directivity 90°×50° horn. Depending on the application, the HF horn can be rotated to allow the multi-angle enclosure to be used in either its vertical or horizontal orientation.

Promax P12A Active Speaker
Promax P12A Active Speaker
Promax P12A Active Speaker

ProMax P12A is active fullrange system speaker, 2-ways system, designed to provide exceptional club sound reinforcement and stage monitoring from a very compact enclosure. It features a powerful 12″(305mm) low frequency driver and a 1.5″(37mm) HF compression driver mounted on a constant directivity 90°×50° horn. Depending on the application, the HF horn can be rotated to allow the multi-angle enclosure to be used in either its vertical or horizontal orientation.

Promax P15A Active Speaker
Promax P15A Active Speaker
Promax P15A Active Speaker

ProMax P15A is active system speaker, 2-ways system, designed to provide exceptional club sound reinforcement and stage monitoring from a very compact enclosure. It features a powerful 15″(375mm) low frequency driver and a 1.5″(37mm) HF compression driver mounted on a constant directivity 90°×50° horn. Depending on the application, the HF horn can be rotated to allow the multi-angle enclosure to be used in either its vertical or horizontal orientation.

Promax Pl118A Active Subwoofer Speaker
Promax Pl118A Active Subwoofer Speaker
Promax Pl118A Active Subwoofer Speaker

The Promax PL118A is a very powerful Active Sub-bass system serial, it hase been designed to be used with P15 and P12 system to extend and increase the total low frequency output. It also can be used as very powerful low frequency section of a bi-amp or tri-amp system. The Promax P-118 provide a good mid-bass punch with extend sub-bass output from One direct radiating 18"(450mm) Neodymium driver working 5"(125m) high temperature voice coil.

Promax P-218+ Speaker
Promax P-218+ Speaker
Promax P-218+ Speaker

The Promax P-218+ is a very powerful Sub-bass system serial, it has been designed to be used with the P15 system to extend and increase the total low-frequency output. It also can be used as a very powerful low-frequency section of a bi-amp or tri-amp system. The Promax P-218 provides a good mid-bass punch with extended sub-bass output from two direct-radiating 18"(450mm) Neodymium driver working 5"(125m) high-temperature voice coil

Promax Pl112A Active Line Array Speaker
Promax Pl112A Active Line Array Speaker
Promax Pl112A Active Line Array Speaker

The Promax PL112A is a high-power Active Line Array system serial, lightweight two-way loudspeaker system capable of delivering a very high level of performance over a broad bandwidth. Compact 2-way system with 1x12"(380) Neodymium dual voice coil LF driver and 2x1.7" (38mm) exit neodymium compression driver mounted a rotatable 80°×50° constant directivity HF horn. It is the ideal choice for tour applications, Theater, disco bars...

Promax Pl212 Line Array Speaker
Promax Pl212 Line Array Speaker
Promax Pl212 Line Array Speaker

The Promax PL212 is a high-power Line Array system serial, lightweight two-way loudspeaker system capable of delivering a very high level of performance over a broad bandwidth. Compact 2-way system with 2x12"(380) Neodymium dual voice coil LF driver and 2x1.7" (38mm) exit neodymium compression driver mounted a rotatable 80°×50° constant directivity HF horn. It is the ideal choice for tour applications, Theater, disco bars...

Promax Pl118+ Speaker
Promax Pl118+ Speaker
Promax Pl118+ Speaker

The Promax PL118+ is a very powerful Sub-bass Line Array system serial, it hase been designed to be couple with PL112 Line Array system to extend and increase the total low frequency 3 way output. It also can be used as very powerful low frequency section of a bi-amp or tri-amp system. The Promax PL118 provide a good mid-bass punch with extend sub-bass output from One direct radiating 18"(450mm) Neodymium driver working 5"(125m) high temperature voice coil

Promax Pl218 Speaker
Promax Pl218 Speaker
Promax Pl218 Speaker

The Promax PL218 is a very powerful Sub-bass Line Array system serial, it has been designed to be coupled with the PL212 Line Array system to extend and increase the total low-frequency 3-way output. It also can be used as a very powerful low-frequency section of a bi-amp or tri-amp system. The Promax PL218 provide a good mid-bass punch with extended sub-bass output from two direct-radiating 18"(450mm) Neodymium driver working 5"(125m) high-temperature voice coil

Promax Pl212A Speaker
Promax Pl212A Speaker
Promax Pl212A Speaker

139 dB Peak SPL
Dual 2x12" Dual Voice Coil low-frequency driver for low-distortion and higher SPL
Dual 2x1.75" diameter Promax neodymium compression driver
Multiple injection molded handles with backing cup for easy transport
Lightweight poplar plywood cabinets made structurally sound with tongue and groove joints
Cloth backed, dent-resistant 14 gauge steel grilles

Promax Pl218A Speaker
Promax Pl218A Speaker
Promax Pl218A Speaker

The Promax PL218A is a very powerful Sub-bass Active Line Array system serial, it hase been designed to be couple with PL212A & PL112A Line Array system to extend and increase the total low frequency output. It also can be used as very powerful low frequency with built in Class D 4000W amplifier DSP processing. The Promax PL218A provide a good low-bass punch with extend sub-bass output from two direct radiating 18"(450mm) Neodymium driver working 5"(125m) high temperature voice coil

Promax Pl210Ar Active Line Array Speaker
Promax Pl210Ar Active Line Array Speaker
Promax Pl210Ar Active Line Array Speaker

The Promax PL2110AR is a high-power Line Array system serial, lightweight two-way loudspeaker system capable of delivering a very high level of performance over a broad bandwidth. Compact 2-way system with 2x10" dual Neodymium dual voice coil LF driver and 1x3" (75mm) exit neodymium compression driver mounted a rotatable 80x50 degree constant directivity HF horn. It is the deal choice for tours applications, theater, disco bar